top of page

We follow the prinicples of the Early Years Foundation Stage and work towards the Early Learning Goals, in the following areas of learning:


Three Prime areas of learning

* Personal, social and emotional development

* Communication and language

* Physical Development


Four specific areas of learning

* Expressive arts and design

* Literacy

* Understanding of the world

* Maths

bottom of page